Big wheel

By: Marc

Sep 18 2009

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Edogawa, Tokyo

2 Comments

Another from Kasai Rinkai Koen.

I got some films back today from my Ricoh compact – most crap – and my Diana+ – even worse. Deeply dismayed doesn’t even come into it. There are some good photos but not enough to appease me after work. I hope the films I fed through my Nikon F50 come out somewhat as expected.

I have learned, however, that I will not be cross processing ISO 100 slide film from my Diana+ again.

2 comments on “Big wheel”

  1. […] Didn’t think it would be so small. Anyway, taken at Kasai Rinkai Koen, like this, this and this. […]

  2. […] Love A Bit Of It 2. Shiny 3. Autumn Officially 4. The Waiting Game 5. Reiteration 6. Airship 7. Reluctance 8. Big Wheel 9. Under and Around 10. Free Aung San Suu Kyi Possibly related posts: (automatically […]


Leave a Reply

