So I can feel happier/もっと嬉しくのため

I’ve been feeling a bit down lately, mainly due to thinking about things I shouldn’t. Maybe the weather played a part as well.

Yesterday and today felt much better.

Today I went to Yuusuke Enomoto’s exhibition at the Totem Pole Gallery near Shinjuku Gyoen. I strongly recommend it. The photographs are strong works, especially when you consider that he told me it is his graduation show.

最近、僕はちょっとモヤモヤだった。多分悪いことばっかり考えていた。天気も悪かったからかな?

昨日と今日、良くなって来た。

今日は榎本祐典の写真展に行った。強くすすめします。作品はすごい。だがこの写真展は彼の卒業展です。

Leave a Reply

