View from a bridge / 橋の眺め

My girlfriend says this is Tennozu Isle. I honestly don’t know. I don’t think the time I shot it would be right for Tennozu Isle but I could be totally and utterly wrong. It’s somewhere in Tokyo anyway.

僕の彼女はここが天王洲アイルだという。僕は本当に知らない。撮影の時間は正しいと思わないけど僕は違うことができる。そう言う感じ意外、絶対東京です。

Ricoh TF-200D + Kodak Gold 400

One comment on “View from a bridge / 橋の眺め”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Marc Jones. Marc Jones said: Shot on the now deceased Ricoh TF-200D http://wp.me/pBIGj-cI […]


Leave a Reply

