Big fan of yellow/黄色の大ファン

Outside Kinuta Park, Setagaya.
世田谷区、砧公園

Mitsubishi MX100, perhaps the worst film I’ve ever used. 三菱のMX100、多分僕の一番悪い使ったフイルムです。

The car is a Volkswagen, I remember that much.

あの車はボルクスワーゲンと思い出せる限りです。

Today I walked around the Shinjuku and Yotsuya photo galleries.
今日、僕は新宿と四ツ谷の写真ギャラリーに行った。

これもきれいだと思う。
I think this is also pretty.

One comment on “Big fan of yellow/黄色の大ファン”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Marc Jones. Marc Jones said: Another new post. With a crap film: http://wp.me/pBIGj-cV […]


Leave a Reply

