I see a ship / 船を見る

By: Marc

Jul 08 2010

Tags: , , ,

Category: Edogawa, Tokyo

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:3.8mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/277 sec
Camera:W62S

I went to Kasai Aquarium today and they have a binocular thing there and through that I shot this boat.

今日は葛西水族館へ行った。あそこは双眼鏡みたいのやつあて、それ向こうに船の写真を撮った。

I have some Ektar and Slide film in for development.

今、Ektarとカラーリバーサルは現像中です。

2 comments on “I see a ship / 船を見る”

  1. Oh, you went to Kasai Waterfront Aquarium at Kasai Rinkai Koen Station? 😄

    I love that there’s a lesson with that in it…

  2. Cheers Spryte. Hope things are going well for you.


Leave a Reply

