Tetrapods and a note on vignetting / テトラポッドと暗い角のノート

I never had much vignetting on my Vivitar Ultra Wide and Slim before but when I shot this roll of Kodak Ektar and had it pushed to 200 ISO in development I got a lot more. I’m not really pro or anti-vignette but I think it does look good on most in this roll due to the definition.

前はVivitar Ultra Wide & Slimの写真は角はあまりくらくなかった。だけどこのKodak Ektarで撮って、Push現像したからもっときた。暗い角は嫌いか嫌いじゃない意見がないけどこのフイルムのはピントがいいから見た目がいいと思う。

Leave a Reply

